Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)

The following is a list of scenes with Carrie Fisher in Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Carrie Fisher plays the role of Leia in the film, which was released in 2015.

Scene 26 It is I, C3PO
Scene 28 Too Much Vader in Him
Scene 32 It's Another Death Star
Scene 33 Bring Him Home
Scene 37 Shields Are Down
Scene 43 Luke is Found