NEW!!! Win cash prizes in our Free Grid Contests!  First 100 players get the boxes!  Click Here to grab your box for the upcoming game.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)

The following is a list of scenes with Oscar Isaac in Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Oscar Isaac plays the role of Poe Dameron in the film, which was released in 2015.

Scene 1 Kill Them All
Scene 2 Finn Removes His Helmet
Scene 4 The Best Pilot
Scene 6 This is a Rescue
Scene 7 I'm Gonna Call You Finn
Scene 9 One of a Kind Droid
Scene 24 They're Here
Scene 27 That's My Jacket
Scene 28 Too Much Vader in Him
Scene 32 It's Another Death Star
Scene 37 Shields Are Down
Scene 38 We Came Back for You
Scene 39 Death of Han Solo
Scene 42 Let's Go Home
Scene 43 Luke is Found