Captain America: Civil War (2016)

The following is a list of scenes with Scarlett Johansson in Captain America: Civil War. Scarlett Johansson plays the role of Natasha (Black Widow) in the film, which was released in 2016.

Scene 2 A Good Target
Scene 3 Fire in the Hole
Scene 4 Payload Secured
Scene 7 People Died and It's On Me
Scene 9 You Don't Give Up
Scene 10 Peggy Carter Funeral
Scene 11 You Don't Approve?
Scene 13 Death is Not the End
Scene 18 So You Like Cats?
Scene 19 Bird Costume?
Scene 22 If We Had a Hulk
Scene 26 Move Or You Will Be Moved
Scene 29 How Old Is This Guy?
Scene 32 Steve Won't Stop